Board of Directors

Gary Moore, Co-Chair

Amber Doucette, Co-Chair
The Travelers

Tim Purtell, Treasurer
Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina

Jane Condron, Secretary

Alia-Mae Blake, Alumni Liaison

Mark Kritzman
Mental Health Connecticut

Mary K. Wisenski
Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina

Jose E. Alfaro
Northeast Charter School Network

Maribel Sanchez
Central Connecticut State University

Board – Access Only


Comments are closed.